Logo hartvanwaddinxveen.nl

Colofon

Adres
Noordelijke Dwarsweg 1a

2761 GA Zevenhuizen

Advertenties
Niels Elgersma       niels@hart-van-holland.nl / 06-26158214

Mirjam Meijer        mirjam@hart-van-holland.nl / 06-30417416
Alexander Schot    aschot@hart-van-holland.nl / 0180-632289

Redactie
Nicole Lamers        redactie@hvh-waddinxveen.nl / 0180-632289
Silvia Markus          smarkus@hart-van-holland.nl / 0180-632289

Bezorging (klachten)
bezorging@moersteeverspreiding.nl